Facebook Twitter Contact Us RSS Feedburner Pinerest
banner ad

KIDZ BOP 22 July 17th

My kids are always singing and dancing to the radio and they absolutely love music.  My two oldest are really into the newer style on music they hear on the radio. We had the chance to review the newest CD from KIDZ BOP. The CD is KIDZ BOP 22 and is loaded with so many songs that my kids love. We played this for my sons Birthday PARTY and all the kids loved it. If your kids love music as much as I do, be sure to pick up your copy of KIDZ BOP 22. You can also like them on Facebook!

KIDZ BOP 22 includes 16 chart-topping hits including:

  1. Stronger
  2. Call Me Maybe
  3. Starships
  4. Domino
  5. Payphone
  6. Wild Ones
  7. Glad You Came
  8.   Drive By
  9.   Part Of Me
  10.   What Makes You Beautiful
  11.   Dance Again
  12.   Boyfriend
  13.   Feel So Close
  14.   Somebody That I Used To Know
  15.   Tonight Is The Night
  16.   Set Fire To The Rain


About the Author

Jennette is mom to three adorable kids, and has been married for 7 years to the love of her life. Her husband and kids are her world and the inspiration for most things in her life. Her hobbies are sewing, blogging, cooking, crafting.

Comments are closed.